Reviews

Sugar Bear Schnauzer Doorstop
Value
Quality
Price
Wish I had bought the paperweight too.
5494
Review posted on 21/08/2016 by Hope
Spangle the English Springer Spaniel Door Stop
Price
Value
Quality
I bought Jerry Springer to replace a teddy the dog kept wanting to play with. Works just as a door stop should!
Review posted on 25/04/2016 by SandraL
Gem Horse Junior Paperweight
Price
Value
Quality
An attractive addition to our collection.
Review posted on 02/04/2016 by Enntee
Mini Hanging Heart Tealight Holder Green
Price
Value
Quality
Great product, fabulous price
Review posted on 02/04/2016 by Peach
Pheasant Reuben Door Stop
Price
Value
Quality
I have purchased Dora Designs from Stylish life in the past, the service they provide is excellent, and the goods are good quality and competitively priced.
Review posted on 01/04/2016 by spaniel mad
Hamish Aran-knit Highland Cow Limited Edition
Price
Value
Quality
Hamish sits proudly in my lounge not far from the TV. He is great part of the room adding a soft cuddly warmth to hard furniture. The purchase with Stylish Life went very well and would buy again.
Review posted on 01/04/2016 by my Aran Knit Highland Cow doorstop
Angus Highland-Cow Doorstop
Price
Value
Quality
This was a present for my Daughter Joanne- which was a big hit.
Review posted on 01/04/2016 by Nickytam
Lord Oliver Wise Junior Owl Paperweight
Price
Value
Quality
Classy little wise man
Review posted on 03/02/2016 by berber
Spirit Candle
Price
Value
Quality
I had this bought as a Christmas gift, it's by far the best gift I've received this year! It's so exciting watching the statue appear, very high quality candle, burns lovely and slow too so your statue appears slowly. No dripping or sooting. Perfect.
Review posted on 21/12/2015 by Gifferbag
Trixie Reindeer Doorstop Christmas Limited Edition
Price
Value
Quality
Very pleased with my door stop have several cats and dogs now a reindeer. Very good service. Would recommend.
Review posted on 10/12/2015 by Cheryl
Dora Designs Rainbow Peacock Doorstop
Price
Value
Quality
This was on display in the local flower shop and I bought this for our home as I couldn't resist. The bird is incredibly cute and very well made, I love the beautiful fabric. I posted the picture on my FB wall and got dozens of likes. A real eyecatcher.
Review posted on 26/02/2015 by Anna
Bob The Rabbit Doorstop
Price
Value
Quality
Really attractive doorstop. Like it so much have ordered another.
Review posted on 27/01/2015 by hanks
Umbra Pocketta Accessory Organiser
Quality
Price
Value
What a great product. All my handbags stored neatly and all together. Frees up space in my wardrobe and I know exactly where all my bags are, no more rummaging around to find them. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone wanting to create a bit of space in their wardrobe whilst keeping everything neat and tidy.
Review posted on 21/01/2015 by Bungalow Nan
Laying Hens Draught Excluder
Price
Value
Quality
This was a lovely gift and the quality is great.

Thank you
Review posted on 08/01/2015 by Jade
Flock Of Sheep Draught Excluder
Price
Value
Quality
This was a lovely gift for my Mum. The detailing on the sheep and workmanship that has gone itto making it is obvious.

I would purchase this again, even if the price is a little steep.

However a lovely item. I also purchased the chicken hens, again lovely quality.

Thank you
Review posted on 08/01/2015 by Jade
Sitting Buddha Table Lamp
Price
Value
Quality
I love it, adds character to a traditional room. It gives a lovely glow. For best effect the lamp needs to be placed on a high ish table otherwise you see the light bulb and not the Buddhas.
Review posted on 24/11/2014 by Lucy loo
Hamish Aran-knit Highland Cow Limited Edition
Value
Quality
Price
Beatiful item, well packaged and quick delivery, xmas present for my Highland cow mad daughter - she will love it!
Review posted on 21/11/2014 by wilmsy
Dora Designs Rainbow Peacock Doorstop
Price
Value
Quality
Bought this as a Christmas present. I think it is lovely so hope the recipient will as well.
Review posted on 15/11/2014 by Lesw
Vintage Library Leather Bookshelf Wallpaper
Price
Value
Quality
Hung wallpaper today easy to fit with no air bubbles a quality wallpaper and looks amazing would deffinately recommend
Review posted on 05/11/2014 by Paul
Gem The Horse Doorstop
Price
Value
Quality
I am delighted with the product I ordered from you .It is a gift for my daughter and I can't wait to see her reaction.
Review posted on 16/10/2014 by Myrtle
Flock Of Sheep Draught Excluder
Price
Value
Quality
I have always loved sheep so have various ornaments, soft toys and photographs, etc. of them about the house. The draught excluder looked too good to miss even though the price was somewhat higher than I would normally pay for such an item. However, when it (they) arrived I understood the reason for the cost as the sheep were larger and much sturdier than I had expected. All to the good! I am thrilled with it (them) and they are lined up against the wall ready to do their duty once the weather turns colder. (Actually we only suffer from nominal draughts but I couldn't resist!!!)
Review posted on 23/09/2014 by Janet
Hazel Squirrel Doorstop
Quality
Price
Value
Lovely doorstop, exactly as advertised. Superb delivery and the price, with free delivery, was the best I could find and well worth it.
Review posted on 08/09/2014 by Mrs B
Hamish Aran-knit Highland Cow Limited Edition
Price
Value
Quality
when Hamish arrived he was to be a doorstop for my back door, but he is to good for that, he now has pride of place in my lounge. and I have ordered a more plain one
Review posted on 26/08/2014 by linda
Hamish Aran-knit Highland Cow Limited Edition
Price
Value
Quality
I'm delighted with my purchased. He's lovely and beautifully made and a reminder of the very first gift my husband gave me: a highland cow!!
Review posted on 21/08/2014 by Hamish's Mum
Zoola Ring Holders
Price
Value
Quality
This ring holder is perfect for holding my band rings and the extra storage on the tail is very useful. Lovely giraffe holder and would recommend
Review posted on 25/07/2014 by Josbury
Spectra Wine Glasses P Set
Quality
Price
Value
Really lovely quality wine glasses which come in a well presented box. This was a birthday present for my friend, for us to have a drink together when i visit her. She opened them and immediately said how gorgeous they were and different. I thought the colours were quite girly too so they were perfect! Were delivered in 2 or 3 days.
Review posted on 20/06/2014 by rachybabes
Dora Designs Dalmation Paperweight
Value
Quality
Price
This authentic looking dalmation is as cute as a button.

Not only does the dog paperweight have a useful function but it illuminates the inner child in us all.

The wistful look on the dalmation's face adds to the realness and often when I look at him on the desk I feel the dog is communicating with me.

A pet without the ongoing expenses!
Review posted on 05/05/2014 by Animal Lover
Brutus Bull Dog Doorstop
Value
Quality
Price
Brutus the bulldog is a new addition to the household. Now I can feel completely safe leaving my front door perched open with Brutus while I retrieve the morning papers. Behind that grumpy demeanour is a beautiful dog.
Review posted on 05/05/2014 by P.C. Nab
Hamish Aran-knit Highland Cow Limited Edition
Price
Value
Quality
I bought this as a gift for a relative. It's so cute and feel like it really captures a Scottish theme - its a highland cow with Arran Knit. What more could I ask for. It's so cute! Can't wait to give it to my relative.
Review posted on 15/04/2014 by kmuir12
Bertie Bristles Doorstop
Value
Quality
Price
This is great value, I brought as a mother's day gift and my mum loved him! The customer service i received was second to none! Would definitely order again with confidence
Review posted on 31/03/2014 by Laura
Parisian Double Pendant Light
Price
Value
Quality
We are mid way through renovating our early Victorian new home which was previously a clinic. These lights are the finishing touches to our new kitchen and look fabulous. Just need them to come back in stock for the other pair.
Review posted on 23/03/2014 by Lady Kench
Gem The Horse Doorstop
Price
Value
Quality
This product is good quality.
Review posted on 10/03/2014 by Lola
Wishbone Soap Dish
Quality
Price
Value
What a class design - holds the soap, lets it drain & dry properly, easy to clean, and fun to look at. What more can you ask from a simple soap dish? I'd say it was the bees' knees - except that it's the fishes bones.
Review posted on 27/02/2014 by HedKrash
Sir Lilly Pad Draught Excluder
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent. Just what I wanted. well made, good price and looks great!
Review posted on 16/02/2014 by Jan
Hamish Aran-knit Highland Cow Limited Edition
Value
Quality
Price
I just love Hamish. What a little charmer he is! He is beautifully made and very good quality. Every time I look at him he makes me so glad I purchased him. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Review posted on 30/01/2014 by mimi
Greyhound Lamp Linen Shade
Value
Quality
Price
This is a stunning lamp. Well made, a good size, very good value for money in my opinion, and completely different from your average table lamp. Love it!
Review posted on 22/01/2014 by JaneyI
Spectra Wine Glasses B Set
Value
Quality
Price
Really pleased with these items. Look good with the matching decanter.
Exceelent service and speedy delivery as always.
Review posted on 21/01/2014 by Julief
Hamish Aran-knit Highland Cow Limited Edition
Price
Value
Quality
Looks good on my fridge as a large bookend with Angus - see photo. Only the name didn't impress so they are now Skye and Aran!!!!
Review posted on 20/01/2014 by getupandgo2
Rufus Fox Draught Excluder
Value
Quality
Price
Very nice excluder, good quality and sits nicely in the corner when not in use. Very pleased
Review posted on 19/01/2014 by BTMC
Umbra Burst Wall clock
Price
Value
Quality
Nice clock, a little disappointed with how plasticky it is, but looks nice (see our metal model for an alternative material)
Review posted on 09/01/2014 by Angiebaby
Ella Dachshund Snr Draught Excluder
Value
Quality
Price
This is a fun well made product
Review posted on 07/01/2014 by zcookie
Angus Highland-Cow Doorstop
Value
Quality
Price
I purchased Angus with the intention of him propping open my Living Room door. However, when he arrived I loved it so much that he now sits on the sofa, next to the Husband. He is heavy and very well made. I love my purchase. Quick delivery and well packaged. Thank you.
Review posted on 07/01/2014 by Heather May
Gem Horse Junior Paperweight
Price
Value
Quality
Nice product very quick delivery
Review posted on 29/12/2013 by Indigo
Muse Ring Holders
Price
Value
Quality
Swift delivery, well packed. Delighted with the items. Impressed with the service.
Review posted on 19/12/2013 by Ben's Mum
Gem The Horse Doorstop
Value
Quality
Price
Excellent delivery service, good price and the perfect Christmas gift for my horse loving friend.
Review posted on 17/12/2013 by Sista
Tibby Cat and Mouse Doorstop
Price
Value
Quality
Quick delivery, product good and cheaper than the shops
Review posted on 14/12/2013 by Maizie
Freud Bohemian Chest
Price
Value
Quality
Love this upcycled chest its currently sitting in my living room with lots of my collectibles taking pride of place on top . Delivery and comms were excellent the delivery guys even carried it into my living room, a good buy am v pleased.
Review posted on 02/12/2013 by G Clark
Top Cat Draught Excluder
Price
Value
Quality
smart well made draught stop will not get grubby and stays where you put it
looks expensive love it.
Review posted on 20/11/2013 by lilley
Mulled Wine Wide Glass Mug Sets
Value
Quality
Price
Lovely glasses, I like them because they are quirky from the traditional & look ever so cute too! Although they feel very delicate.
Review posted on 18/11/2013 by Griswold
Safari Animal Wall Stickers
Value
Quality
Price
This product is very good
Review posted on 13/11/2013 by MikeZ
Cubby Wall Organiser White
Price
Value
Quality
I was very impressed by the quality of the product. It's a very neat unit and perfect as a handy storage for items by the door.
Review posted on 12/11/2013 by Tony
Sitting Buddha Table Lamp
Price
Value
Quality
Fantastic lamps, just right for our oriental themed room. We've been looking for the right thing for ages and these are perfect. The customer service from Stylish Life was also excellent, advising stock, reserving our order and sending the items before expected
Review posted on 06/11/2013 by Alfred
Hamish Aran-knit Highland Cow Limited Edition
Price
Value
Quality
Hamish is perfect hes really cute and very well made
i highly recommend him
he was delivered on time
i will get some others for my friends as part of their christmas presents
Review posted on 05/11/2013 by Ewan
Long Eared Owl Doorstop
Price
Value
Quality
I saw Bertie Bristles in a Dobbies Garden Centre but chose to buy from Stylishlife because it was cheaper with free postage & packaging. Bought with a this Long Eared Owl version which I am also very pleased with. Excellent service all round.
Review posted on 21/10/2013 by Amanda Williams
Bertie Bristles Doorstop
Price
Value
Quality
I saw Bertie in a Dobbies Garden Centre but chose to buy from Stylishlife because it was cheaper with free postage & packaging. Bought with a Long Eared Owl version which I am also very pleased with.
Review posted on 21/10/2013 by Amanda Williams
Slat Dish Rack
Value
Quality
Price
This is a quality item but of no use for large dinner plates or deep side plates - slats too narrow. Was disappointed and had to return it. In every other respect it was a superior item
Review posted on 15/10/2013 by June
Lord Oliver Wise Junior Owl Paperweight
Price
Value
Quality
What fantastic service, delivered within 48 hrs of order, and a lovely item too
Review posted on 05/10/2013 by guest
Percy Brocklehurst Badger
Value
Quality
Price
Great quality
Review posted on 15/09/2013 by Badger
Bruno Bulldog Doorstop
Price
Value
Quality
The bulldog door stop is lovely! Really good quality, looks so cute really good weight and nicely put together!
Review posted on 15/09/2013 by natalie
Vintage Library Leather Bookshelf Wallpaper
Quality
Price
Value
Had to leave a quick review about this wonderful wallpaper would recommend, a little on the expensive side but well worth it i think as it was much easier to hang than most wallpapers - you do get what you pay for on this one!
Review posted on 13/09/2013 by Mille Dawson
Vintage Bookshelf Pastel Wallpaper
Quality
Price
Value
Looove this wallpaper, its currently in one of my reception rooms and everyone who enters comments :) superb!
Review posted on 13/09/2013 by Jayne88
Parisian Glass Pendant Light Large
Value
Quality
Price
We ordered these lights to go over out kitchen table. They were delivered promptly in perfect condition and we are delighted with them, and thoroughly recommend them.
Review posted on 11/09/2013 by Jo
Parisian Glass Pendant Light Standard
Price
Value
Quality
a really lovely, stylish light
Review posted on 10/09/2013 by kl
Angus Highland-Cow Doorstop
Price
Value
Quality
My sister and I saw these in a restaurant and just had to find out where they came from. Our investigations were successful and we are both the proud owners of our own Anguses!! Love him to bits and he always causes smiles when people meet him.
Review posted on 10/09/2013 by Christine
Aaron Ram Doorstop
Value
Quality
Price
Great quality product and value or money.
Review posted on 09/09/2013 by Randy
Sagaform Herb Pot Trio
Price
Value
Quality
Really looks very stylish and the picture on the box really sells it. However, try getting a potted herb into it! All 'living' supermarket herbs are way too big and I had to resort to scissors and brute force. The end result is 3 herbs that look half dead but only time will tell.
Review posted on 09/09/2013 by DurhamPaul
Oval Oak Cheese Set
Price
Value
Quality
Not as substantial as was expecting, okay but generally underwhelmed.
Review posted on 09/09/2013 by Sojo
Vintage Ivory Library Bookshelf Wallpaper
Price
Value
Quality
Super wallpaper, its in our living room and goes well with our natural colour scheme and oak floors we LOVE it! A+
Review posted on 25/03/2013 by D. Brady
Vintage Library Leather Bookshelf Wallpaper
Price
Value
Quality
Bought 2 rolls of this lovely wallpaper for our new living room, husband was a little apprehensive about hanging it but it turned out easier than anticipated, Beautiful finish, love the detail of the books...you cant really tell online but this wallpaper is worth the money!
Review posted on 22/03/2013 by Jen
Menu Wine Breather Carafe
Quality
Price
Value
This little beauty has saved me throwing away half empty bottle of wine...easy to use its a fab wine gadget..would recommend thanks stylishlife H
Review posted on 06/11/2012 by H Downing
Rufus Fox Doorstop
Price
Value
Quality
I bought this. It is so beautiful in the red and gold brocade. It has a weighted base (presumably with sand) and soft upper body and head, like a soft toy. I couldn't bring myself to put him on the floor so he sits on my rocking chair along with 'Bob' the sitting rabbit and a crocheted granny blanket. Really!! My husband thinks I'm nuts. These stops really suit the purpose but to me are far too beautiful.
Review posted on 11/03/2012 by BunnyBev
Hare Animal Doorstop
Value
Quality
Price
This is a really nice quailty product and very well priced. He sits on bend in my staircase, looks really homely but not like a kiddies toy and is admired by visitors. Well pleased.
Review posted on 14/12/2011 by Julie
Mrs Cockalorum Door Stop
Price
Value
Quality
Best price, swift delivery, excellent service thank you
Review posted on 10/12/2011 by Bluebell
Bob The Rabbit Doorstop
Price
Value
Quality
Verry cute! I bought 3 different door stops - one for myself & 2 for gifts.

Just FYI they aren't completely filled with sand as expected, only the bottom from the waist down - the rest is stuffed, so they arent as heavy as they could be. Bob was the lightest of the 3 I ordered about 750g the rest were over 1Kg (fox & otter).
Review posted on 23/10/2011 by Kitty
Rufus Fox Doorstop
Price
Value
Quality
Cute but not quite as good looking as the sample picture. They also aren't completely filled with sand as expected, only the bottom (the top half is stuffed from waist up) so they arent as heavy as they could be, so if you have a heavy door to hold open - this may not work for you unless you want to jam his tail under the door to hold it open.
Review posted on 23/10/2011 by Kitty
Sagaform Mulled Wine Set
Price
Value
Quality
Fantastic to see the glasses and warmer together, bought them for the house for Xmas, glasses are very cute, set is pretty good value.
Review posted on 19/10/2011 by D.Winters
Spectra Wine Glasses B Set
Price
Value
Quality
These are lovely wine glasses, much bigger than the photographs suggest. Planning on using them for our family get together over Xmas..thanks!
Review posted on 19/10/2011 by Nikola
Birdseye Door Hooks 10 White
Price
Value
Quality
I love this door hook set-its decorative and modern in design. I would advise you check the thickness of your door and check that the hook will fit over your door before purchasing.
Review posted on 05/10/2011 by Claire
Sagaform Squirrel Bowl
Price
Value
Quality
I'm nuts about this bowl haha! love it, good quality perfect for nibbles :)
Review posted on 30/09/2011 by D Winters
Parisian Condiment Caddy
Price
Value
Quality
Love my caddy, big enough to store salt, pepper, sauces and cutlery very stylish very pleased thanks!
Review posted on 30/09/2011 by Josie
A To Z Bookends
Value
Quality
Price
These were not cheap book ends, but i decided to buy and i am glad. They are fab and often are a topic of conversation with friends..thanks!
Review posted on 24/08/2011 by Susan M
Mulled Wine Pot & Warmer
Value
Quality
Price
We love this Mulled wine set! I bough the matching Glogg glasses and they all look Fab! A+
Review posted on 17/08/2011 by Ann
Caro Bronze Wall Hooks
Quality
Value
Price
The Caro Hook is stunning. Very well made item, easy to hang. I'm happy with the product and also the attentive Customer Service who stand ready to solved any problem concerning the order. Thanks Stylish Life!
Review posted on 21/03/2011 by Tonia Milazzo
Birdseye Door Hooks 10 Black
Quality
Value
Price
Great product! We've got a few doors in the hall and it's just perfect way to utilise them. Very stylish and cute.
Review posted on 17/03/2011 by Svetlana Shevchenko
Birdseye Door Hooks 10 White
Quality
Value
Price
Great product, looks good and does what it says on the tin!

Better than the product was the service from Stylishlife. I had a few queries and they were dealt with quickly, in person and I was kept fully updated on the status of my order. A service to be proud of!
Review posted on 03/02/2011 by Charlie Lloyd
Spirit Candle
Quality
Value
Price
Really interesting idea - the kids are still waiting for it to appear!
Review posted on 03/02/2011 by georgina Chignell
Zoola Ring Holders
Quality
Value
Price
All good quality, and will make lovely gifts which I am collecting for my daughter's wedding soon.
Review posted on 02/02/2011 by Mell Devlin
Angus Highland-Cow Doorstop
Quality
Value
Price
Love Angus to bits ~ his eyes are very lively, and I have caught myself talking to him on occasion! Would recommend to anyone wanting to share a smile.
Review posted on 02/02/2011 by Mell Devlin
Aaron Ram Doorstop
Quality
Value
Price
Very handsome & does the job! My wife likes him too.
Review posted on 02/02/2011 by Peter Hughes
Wine Bottle Rack
Quality
Value
Price
Great service. Hopefully an appreciated present. What to buy those who have everything. Stylish even if you already have a wine storage system.
Review posted on 02/12/2010 by Anne Young
Rufus Fox Draught Excluder
Quality
Value
Price
Absolutely fantastic. We are very pleased with the products and with your efficiency in dealing with the order. 'The boys are doing well'.
Review posted on 23/11/2010 by Roger Powell
Sir Lilly Pad Draught Excluder
Quality
Value
Price
Fabulous item. A really talking point and not only that but it works well. Delivery and service were excellent. Highly recommended.
Review posted on 23/11/2010 by Pauline Neill
Angus Highland-Cow Doorstop
Quality
Value
Price
ANGUS WAS BOUGHT AS GIFT.IT LOOKS ADORABLE!!!! FAST DELIVERY. VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE
Review posted on 22/11/2010 by RAE COOK
Jack The Rabbit Draught Excluder
Quality
Value
Price
One of the best presents I've bought myself in years! Not only does Jack keep out the draughts, he keeps us amused by trying to see how many positions we can get him into! Really good value for money, excellent quality
Review posted on 13/11/2010 by Caroline Bridges
Chocolate Fondue Set
Quality
Value
Price
This as a great fondue Set, a quality piece and a great price!
Review posted on 05/11/2010 by George Scott
Angus Highland-Cow Doorstop
Quality
Value
Price
I have recently purchased 'Angus' and he is already a valued member of our household. He is an outstanding specimen of beautiful quality.
Review posted on 04/11/2010 by BETTY DAVIES
Aaron Ram Doorstop
Quality
Value
Price
I am writing this on behalf of my Husband, STEPHEN Warriner, as he bought Aaron for me as a present for my (53rd) Birthday which was last Sunday.

Aaron arrived suitably packed very soon after he was ordered. Apart from his left ear needing to be twisted back into the correct position (which I did without any trouble) he was in perfect condition. He has a very sweet face and is truly a-dora-ble.

He has met and made friends with our 5 yr old Dora Design sheep doorstop called "Devondoor"" (and whom we also love dearly of course).

Aaron behaves beautifully and sits by our front door (ready to prop it open if necessary) or on the stairs. He looks beautiful (and cute). Our hall has just been decorated in two shades of pale yellow, with lots of white paintwork (eg doors and skirting boards, etc.) and he has a lovely, new, scarlet red carpet to sit on!!)

Aaron looks just like his picture and is the size we were told in the details. So thank you very much Jonathan and others.
Review posted on 28/10/2010 by Mr Steven Warriner
Barkley Bassett Dog Doorstop
Quality
Value
Price
Great product delivered as described. many thanks.
Review posted on 11/10/2010 by Andrew Limb
Campbell Scottie Dog Doorstop
Quality
Value
Price
Great product delivered as described. many thanks.
Review posted on 11/10/2010 by Andrew Limb
Porcelain Pix Travel Mug
Quality
Value
Price
love it, love it, love it. If only I new about these years ago I might have been able to save my wedding Denby!!!
Review posted on 04/10/2010 by Maria Munnelly
Umbra Wallflutter Dragonflies
Quality
Value
Price
The dragonflies are beautifull, looking forward to putting them up on my wall. Delivery was fast.
Review posted on 04/10/2010 by Bjornar Bertheussen
Legnoart Sushi Sets
Quality
Value
Price
This Dog is great and I loved the packaging!
Review posted on 29/09/2010 by Victoria Ludlam
Umbra Conceal Floating Book Shelf
Quality
Value
Price
Great. Gets rid of clutter on bedside tables and looks very cool too. Easy to put up.
Review posted on 21/09/2010 by Debra Macfarlane
Zevro Magnetic Spice Stand 6
Quality
Value
Price
Very please with the design and overall product, although, I think the product is slightly over priced.
Review posted on 21/09/2010 by Lisa Williams
Bird Feeder
Quality
Value
Price
I really like this bird feeder - it's a sculpture in its own right.

It was a present for my mother who was absolutely delighted with it. She wanted something different from the usual and has a soft spot for scandinavian design - so it worked on both counts.
Review posted on 20/09/2010 by Stuart Mayes
Menu Silver Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
Really happy with Silver Jewellery Tree, which is a quality and practical ornament, which is well worth the price. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Review posted on 13/09/2010 by Jacky Stones
Jack The Rabbit Draught Excluder
Quality
Value
Price
Fabulous product, it was a gift and will come in very handy for the draughts in an old house with lots of big doors.
Review posted on 08/09/2010 by Susan Guy
Bob The Rabbit Doorstop
Quality
Value
Price
I was very happy with the 2 rabbits ,kept one and gave the other as a present, have now ordered a different one as a present . well made , I was given one as a xmas present last year.
Review posted on 24/08/2010 by sandy stuart
Champagne Glasses Set OB
Quality
Value
Price
Like the chunky coloured bases, but more than 4 colours would be better. A nice change from more delicate stemware.
Review posted on 23/08/2010 by Helen Probart
Sagaform Club Martini Glass Set, Blue
Quality
Value
Price
Attractive glases, slightly smaller than I was expecting and don't stack too well, but look good!
Review posted on 23/08/2010 by Helen Probart
Legnoart Decanter set
Quality
Value
Price
A Very stylish decanter, could do with a drip edge for pouring.
Review posted on 19/08/2010 by alan garvey
Bertie Bristles Doorstop
Quality
Value
Price
I am very impressed with the service I have received from Stylishlife. Ordering the product (Bertie Bristles Doorstop) was straightforward and delivery of the item was prompt. emails kept me informed of progress and all in all I am happy with the transaction and would use Stylishlife again in the future.
Review posted on 16/08/2010 by Julie Slade
Sir Lilly Pad Draught Excluder
Quality
Value
Price
Thank you for your prompt delivery and excellent packaging of my Sir Lillypad. I am delighted with the product and will order from you again in the future - Thank you very much!
Review posted on 05/08/2010 by Mrs C J Booth
Bauble Chrome Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
Great jewelley tree. Exactly as descibed and looks great on my dressing table.
Review posted on 04/08/2010 by Louise Todd
Wall Planter
Quality
Value
Price
In my opinion there is a gap in the market for affordable contemporary looking indoor wall planters. I was searching for ages before I came across this product and on paper it ticked every box so I was really excited. Unfortunately the excitement was short lived. In truth I am not entirely convinced this product is fit for purpose as a planter the opening is so small its nearly impossible to plant anything in it. So yes, this is a pretty container and I guess you could put some fake plants in it if thats your cup of tea, but as a planter it just does not deliver.
Review posted on 26/07/2010 by Julia Dixon
Barkley Bassett Dog Doorstop
Quality
Value
Price
This is the 2nd "Barkley"" to join our home; the 1st came from a shop in Whitby. When I couldn't get that shop to answer their telephone
Review posted on 26/07/2010 by I went online and found yourselves. Really good
Legnoart Wine Corkscrew WF
Quality
Value
Price
Please do not hesitate to order form this company.They were amazing from start to finish.They even hand delivered the product to ensure it was received in time for a 50th birthday present.The product itself was top class and well received.

I will certainly have full confidence when ordering again in the future.

Many thanks to the the whole team.
Review posted on 09/07/2010 by Karen Price
Karlsson Rainbow Wall Clock W
Quality
Value
Price
I'm delighted with the Rainbow Clock. It arrived promptly, it keeps time & it's as pretty as anything.

Thank you.
Review posted on 30/06/2010 by sarah da silva
Karlsson Rainbow Wall Clock W
Quality
Value
Price
lovely clock lights up the kitchen very colourful!
Review posted on 17/06/2010 by david rhydian Morgan
Legnoart Decanter set
Quality
Value
Price
Wonderful decanter i am really happy with it, love the wooden base and the angle with which the glass sits at perfect for pouring your wine into..
Review posted on 11/06/2010 by Nathan Cole
Window Bird Feeder
Quality
Value
Price
Product was beautiful, shame the window suckers were in black.
Review posted on 07/06/2010 by Reena Rowan
Karlsson Book Clock
Quality
Value
Price
Delighted with my clock , looks great on the wall ... Had a wee problem getting it started , however Jonathan was so helpful , on customer service alone I will definately purchase again from Stylish Life .
Review posted on 02/06/2010 by Finola Murphy
Icelet Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
This is a truly beautiful, functional item: it it tall enough to hang most necklaces from. I love the way you can move the branches & the trinket tray base is brilliant for rings & ear-rings. An excellent product.
Review posted on 25/05/2010 by Penelope Loveday
Tibby Cat and Mouse Doorstop
Quality
Value
Price
Goods received in good order and in good time, product as described.
Review posted on 12/04/2010 by Valerie Johnson
Window Bird Feeder
Quality
Value
Price
Neat looking feeder, easy to assemble, not seen any birds anywhere near it yet - may take some time for them to try it. I feel that the suction pad would be much better in a transparent plastic rather than black, as from indoors you just see a large black suction pad, whereas if it was clear plastic it would look much better I think. I will watch it patiently hoping for some visitors soon!
Review posted on 07/04/2010 by LYN BLANCHETTE
Bruno Bulldog Doorstop
Quality
Value
Price
Bruno is soooo...ooo cute. He is really good quality and is excellent value. Dora doorstops are the best! Already have the Scottie dog. They are great for gifts too.
Review posted on 06/04/2010 by Louisa Hunter
Menu Silver Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
This website offered the cheapest price available on this product. It was also delivered in less than 24 hours, even through using the Royal Mail standard delivery option. I am very pleased with the quality and look - this makes a beautiful present for both friends and family.
Review posted on 03/04/2010 by Nicola Groom
Aaron Ram Doorstop
Quality
Value
Price
A lovely gift! I was given this by mum for xmas - i am a country bumpkin and love it!
Review posted on 20/03/2010 by Laura Lewins
Bob The Rabbit Doorstop
Quality
Value
Price
Beautiful item. Lovely craftmanship and fabric. Very happy with it...thank you.
Review posted on 15/03/2010 by Nicola Heath
MENU Double Candleholder
Quality
Value
Price
Beautiful product that is versatile. Very well packaged. It would be good to be able to buy candles with it as well
Review posted on 10/03/2010 by Tessa Smith
Mulled Wine Wide Glass Mug Sets
Quality
Value
Price
loved the shape and they sat well in your hand without burning when hot mulled wine was added unfortunetly one off them cracked but didn't leak not sure if it arrived with a hairline crack or the liquid was too hot. but everyone said keep them so i did !
Review posted on 08/03/2010 by diane lee
Menu Silver Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
I thought this was a beautiful and practical item. I actually got a few of these as presents for friends and family and they have all loved it!
Review posted on 08/03/2010 by Kitmei Wong
Menu Silver Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
Delivered on time, very stylish present, nicely boxed
Review posted on 08/03/2010 by Sally Friend
Menu Silver Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
I loved this item and so did my girlfriend. Very stylish and very chic, yet practical. Now she wants the bigger one as well!
Review posted on 08/03/2010 by David Tully
Bertie Bristles Doorstop
Quality
Value
Price
bought bertie bristle whilst on holiday in the Cotswolds. When we got home, Granson, Grandaughter and brother -in-law all fell in love with him and have subsequently bought one each from Dobbies Garden Centre Product is brilliant We also purchased another one direct from you, as a gift. THANKS
Review posted on 08/03/2010 by David Adamson
Menu Silver Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
I bought 2 of these, 1 for a friend & the other for my niece, both were over the moon with them. High quality finish and a very stylish product, one of the best designs I could find on the internet, does looks great on any dressing table.
Review posted on 08/03/2010 by Philip Petrou
Menu Silver Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
Very nice piece, and a little bit funky and unusual. Good quality. We bought one as a birthday gift for a sister-in-law. My wife liked it so much I ended up buying her one for her birthday!
Review posted on 08/03/2010 by BRIAN DEANS
Mulled Wine Wide Glass Mug Sets
Quality
Value
Price
I purchased these glasses just after Christmas. I was a litle bit disappointed in the size. I would have liked them to have been a little larger. However, they keep the wine hot and are cool to hold. I liked the scandanavian design on the glasses. They do the job and are quite pleasing.
Review posted on 07/03/2010 by Jeannette Nicholas
Menu Silver Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
An amazing object, very stylish and of excellent quality.

I recomment to anybody who wants something special to show off their jewellery!
Review posted on 07/03/2010 by Ilaria Dragoni
Sagaform Herb Pot Trio
Quality
Value
Price
Beautiful object, unfortunately highly impractical if you shop with any of the UK supermarkets. Why? Because the holes for the pots are tiny and the only way you'll get any herbs in is to re-pot to a much smaller pot. However, once you have done this there is very little earth left for the herb and they just die, quicker than usual. I wanted to like it but it is just too impractical.
Review posted on 06/03/2010 by drew meakin
MENU 'Tall' Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
The partner tree to the small version, this one is much better for necklaces on the top two prongs as it's taller, though still not tall enough for long necklaces which will sit on table, or, if you place this item by an edge of a shelf, can hang down. Has a good weight to it, so it won't topple over. A beautiful and stylish tree for those who want something modern and different.
Review posted on 06/03/2010 by Kayla Friedman
Herb Planter
Quality
Value
Price
Bought for a friend as a holiday gift. Enjoy the originality of the design, would look great in any stylish house. Only a few things to know - first, the instructions are minimal, and it doesn't come with dirt. So hopefully the water wick element works, but the instructions are a little bit difficult to decipher. Second, it came with two seed packs, which is great, but they are mystery seeds! Not sure if you're supposed to use both packs, or how to plant to sprout exactly, but perhaps that's part of the fun!
Review posted on 06/03/2010 by Kayla Friedman
Menu Silver Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
It's hard to find a jewelry tree that is modern and stylish. This one perfectly fits the bill. Comes in a lovely box and package, the tree itself is comfortably heavy which ensures no matter what you hang on it, it won't topple over. Best for rings, bracelets and earrings - it's a bit short for a necklace unless it's a choker, or you don't mind it dragging on whatever you place this on. Overall brilliant though - have one for me and bought another for a friend's birthday and they also love it!
Review posted on 06/03/2010 by Kayla Friedman
Menu Silver Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
Beautiful item. Great danish design! Stylish Life sums it up perfectly! Looks great on my girlfriend's chest (of drawers)!! At last no excuses for leaving jewellery everywhere!

Would definitely recommend. Typical 'Menu' quality. 10/10.
Review posted on 06/03/2010 by michael rolfe
Mulled Wine Wide Glass Mug Sets
Quality
Value
Price
Stunning glassess and great quality. I bought these as a Christmas gift and they are beautiful, I will be buying a set for myself without fail!
Review posted on 06/03/2010 by Sharon Brooks
Angus Highland-Cow Doorstop
Quality
Value
Price
Angus is heavier than he looks. He kept our front door open even when it was windy. He is also very cute.
Review posted on 06/03/2010 by Jennifer Edgar
Menu Silver Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
Looks lovely, my wifes jewellery finaly has somewhere proper to live instead of just collecting on the side!
Review posted on 05/03/2010 by James Taylor
Window Bird Feeder
Quality
Value
Price
We love this product and use it on the conservatory window facing the garden. With patience and after many cups of tea we did see a small bird feed Great Gardener's gift idea this one!
Review posted on 04/03/2010 by Jonathan Thomas
Menu Silver Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
My sister had hinted she wanted a jewellery stand for christmas but couldn't find one she really liked. I saw this one on your website and knew that she'd like it. I was not to be disappointed when she opened it. I don't think she could believe her little brother could buy something so nice and stylish.

My other sister was pretty impressed too. It might be a gift for her if she's nice to me...
Review posted on 13/01/2010 by Michael Ho
Mini Bathroom Set
Quality
Value
Price
The most funny thing i´ve seen. is a sucess in house. everybody wants one!
Review posted on 05/01/2010 by Nuno César
Flower Loop Vase
Quality
Value
Price
This flower loop vase are something never seen before. no matter from side you look its always diferent. Fantastic
Review posted on 05/01/2010 by Nuno César
'High&Dry' Dishrack
Quality
Value
Price
This item is great quality, stylish and pratical. it looks great in the kitchen.
Review posted on 05/01/2010 by Nuno César
Menu Silver Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
I have purchased this a while ago & use this as a decoration. The design is gorgeous & I am planning to buy the new Tall jewelery tree. My favorite color is the limited edition gunmetal jewelry tree. The quality of the tree is exception as it's heavy.
Review posted on 06/12/2009 by Angela Lee
Legnoart Decanter set
Quality
Value
Price
My order arrived today and I am delighted with both the decanter and the Sagaform whisky glasses. Thank you! - Happy Christmas
Review posted on 19/12/2007 by christine moulds
Menu Silver Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
I purchased a silver jewellery tree for my wife, which was delivered next day and is exactly the quality as advertised, which compared to some of my recent internet purchases is a breath of fresh air. Thank you very much!
Review posted on 27/11/2007 by neil mitchell
Wine Thermometer
Quality
Value
Price
Many thanks for the totally efficient service. The goods arrived this morning, are of great quality. Excellent service Thank you!
Review posted on 01/11/2007 by Lisa Collins
Menu Silver Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
These trees are fantastic! I hope to order a few more soon as they have proven quite popular with family and friends.
Review posted on 19/06/2007 by Joanne Burnside
Menu Silver Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
Thank you for my Silver Jewellery Tree, which is an excellent addition to our home. Received new and boxed and very smart looking indeed!
Review posted on 15/06/2007 by RR Davis
Legnoart kitchencart A310W
Quality
Value
Price
Having spent (literally) months looking for the perfect kitchen trolley - we were feeling rather downheartened. They were either just a tall table and any with extra storage seemed rather shabbily made. But as with all good things, it was worth the wait. The Legnoart is not just a kitchen cart but also a stunning piece of furniture. It is beautifully made and looks fantastic. We chose our dinner on the first night, primarily because it involved lots of chopping and would ensure maximum use of the Legnoart! The drawers slide smoothly, the wood is top quality - we are thrilled with our purchase.
Review posted on 13/04/2007 by Sam Latham
Menu Silver Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
My wife is very pleased with the jewellery tree, it has clean lines and is very stylish.
Review posted on 05/04/2007 by Paul Dancer
Menu Silver Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
Very happy with this silver jewellery tree my wife loved it, its bigger & heavier than i imagined.
Review posted on 26/03/2007 by Matthew Oakley
Menu Silver Jewellery Tree
Quality
Value
Price
Great gift - I bought it for my wife in a effort to get her jewllery organised, and it's worked a treat and looks v.stylish!
Review posted on 08/12/2006 by Nick Gray
Legnoart Cheese Set
Quality
Value
Price
Bought as a gift for my Girlfriend's dad who is extremely happy with it. Beautifully crafted and well presented set of knives.
Review posted on 07/12/2006 by Nirpal Saraon